Service portal

The EcholoN Self Service Portal is a browser-based application that facilitates communication between users / customers, departments, partners, support teams and specialists. Task management and workflow are carried out via customizable standard processes.

 

Features

Application roles

The application roles are used to decide which users / customers should have access to the portal with which modules. Depending on the application role, it is possible to set which modules are provided to which extent.

Ticket recording

The ticket entry is usually controlled automatically via so-called categories. The advantage is that the user is guided on the acquisition and the EcholoN Workflow Engine assigns the ticket to the correct group. When creating the ticket, attachments, e.g. Screenshots can be added directly.

Ticket processing

A configuration dialog can be used to set the objects and properties to be searched for. When displaying the results, records associated with the object are also displayed. For example. During contact, the corresponding tickets, SLAs and products are displayed directly.

Ticket final

By defining categories that are dependent on each other, EcholoN can already set all relevant parameters during ticket entry (e.g. priority, responsible group, schedule, SLA). Tag management is used to assign subject areas.

Rating System

The customer rating system serves as feedback control from the user side towards the service desk. The evaluation criteria are freely adjustable.

Message board / Message sticker

With the message board the support can post current information for the users. For each message board entry, a start and end date can be deposited. The message ticker provides up-to-date information.

Associative Knowledgebase and FAQs

In addition, access to the knowledgebase and the latest FAQs can be activated for selected users. Thus, the user has the opportunity to inform himself in advance and to find a possible solution to his request. The FAQs show the frequently asked questions and their answers. Each knowledgebase entry can be made available with any information structures.

Shopping cart

The ordering process can be displayed directly via the shopping cart function. If, for example, articles are subject to approval, the corresponding approval process is initiated. The approval process can be developed individually, depending on requirements and demands.

Free and individual portal modules

The EcholoN Service Portal also allows you to customize the module. In addition to the classic or other functions, enterprise modules can be implemented, for example, for project and task management, fleet management, applications, etc.

You find "the module: Service Portal" in these packages

Service Portal with Selfhelp

Fully integrated

Service Portal with Selfhelp

Fully integrated

Service Portal with Selfhelp

Fully integrated

Service Portal with Selfhelp

Fully integrated

Service Portal

Das EcholoN Self Service Portal ist eine browserbasierte Anwendung, die die Kommunikation zwischen den Anwendern / Kunden, den Fachbereichen, Partnern, den Support Teams und Spezialisten erleichtert. Die Aufgabensteuerung und der Workflow erfolgen über individualisierbare Standard–Prozesse.

Features

Anwendungsrollen

Über die Anwendungsrollen wird entschieden, welche Anwender / Kunden Zugriff auf das Portal mit welchen Modulen erhalten sollen. Je nach Anwendungsrolle kann eingestellt werden, welche Module in welchem Umfang bereitgestellt werden.

Ticketerfassung

Die Ticketerfassung wird in der Regel über sog. Kategorien automatisch gesteuert. Der Vorteil ist, dass der Anwender bei der Erfassung geführt wird und die EcholoN Workflow Engine das Ticket der richtigen Gruppe zuordnet. Beim Erfassen des Tickets können außerdem direkt Anhänge, zB. Screenshots hinzugefügt werden.

Ticketbearbeitung

Über einen Konfigurationsdialog kann eingestellt werden, nach welchen Objekten und Eigenschaften gesucht werden soll. Bei der Darstellung der Ergebnisse werden auch mit dem Objekt verknüpfte Datensätze angezeigt. Bspw. werden beim Kontakt direkt die dazugehörigen Tickets, SLAs und Produkte angezeigt.

Ticketabschluss

Durch die Definition von Kategorien, die in Abhängigkeit zueinander stehen, kann EcholoN bereits bei der Ticketerfassung alle relevanten Parameter einstellen (Bspw. Priorität, zuständige Gruppe, Zeitplan, SLA). Die Schlagworteverwaltung dient der Zuordnung von Sachgebieten.

Bewertungssystem

Das Kundenbewertungssystem dient der Feedbacksteuerung von Anwenderseite in Richtung des Service Desks. Die Bewertungskriterien sind frei einstellbar.

Messageboard / Meldungsticker

Mit dem Messageboard kann der Support aktuelle Informationen für die Anwender posten. Für jeden Messageboardeintrag kann ein Start- und Enddatum hinterlegt werden. Der Meldungsticker liefert permanent aktuelle Informationen.

Assoziative Wissensdatenbank und FAQs

Zusätzlich kann für ausgewählte Benutzer der Zugriff auf die Wissensdatenbank und die aktuellen FAQs freigeschaltet werden. Somit hat der Anwender die Gelegenheit sich im Vorfeld zu informieren und so eine mögliche Lösung für seine Anfrage zu finden. Die FAQs zeigen die häufig gestellten Fragen und deren passende Antworten. Jeder Wissensdatenbankeintrag kann mit beliebigen Informationsstrukturen zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Warenkorb

Das Bestellverfahren kann direkt über die Warenkorbfunktion abgebildet werden. Sind Artikel bspw. genehmigungspflichtig, so wird der entsprechende Genehmigungsprozess angestoßen. Der Genehmigungsprozess kann individuell, je nach Anforderung und Bedarf, ausgeprägt werden.

Freie und individuelle Portalmodule

Das EcholoN Service Portal ermöglicht Ihnen auch die individuelle Modulausprägung. Neben den klassischen o.a. Funktionen können Unternehmensmodule zB. für das Projekt- und Taskmanagement, Fuhrparkmanagement, Antragswesen etc. implementiert werden.

Sie finden "Service Portal" in diesen Paketen

Service Portal mit Selfhelp

Komplett integriert

Service Portal mit Selfhelp

Komplett integriert

Service Portal mit Selfhelp

Komplett integriert

Service Portal mit Selfhelp

Komplett integriert